Three Brothers


Main cast: Lee Jun-hyuk, Ahn Nae-sang, O Dae-kyu, Do Ji-won
Director: Jin Hyung-wook
Total Episodes: 50
Audio Tracks: Korean, Mandarin
Subtitle: English, Chinese
Rated: PG
Studio: KBS
Release Date: 2009/10/17
Production Year: 2009
Running Time: Approx. 3700 min (50 Episodes)
No. of Disc: 15

Product Description

Technical Infomation

Format: NTSC
Dvd: Dvd 9 Dual Layer
Video: Mpeg 2
Audio: Dolby Digital AC3
Audio Channels: 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Resolution: 720×480 px
Format: NTSC
Region code: All Countries
Special Features: Interactive Menus, Scene Selections


Three Brothers Trailer

Three Brothers Photos

Three Brothers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Brothers”